INSTRUCTORS LIST

Texas Line Dance Instructors List

The Texas Line Dance Instructors support the Jamboree through their teaching efforts and by representing their classes in selecting Primary dances for the Jam. 

Below is the LIST OF INSTRUCTORS by CITY and alphabetically by LAST name.

Abilene:
Tracy Grogan – taagrogan@yahoo.com
LuCinda Rose – cjrose1958@gmail.com

Arlington:
Laura Jackson – laurajackson@swbell.net

Austin:
Amy Glass – amynta@sbcglobal.net
Carolina Kandu – ckandu2003@yahoo.com
Connie Shell – steppinoutcs@yahoo.com (Cedar Park)
Kathy Sun – kathy.sun.mao@gmail.com
Karen Steger – karensteger@sbcglobal.net

Beaumont:
Barbara Turner – bturner29@gt.rr.com

Belton:
Betty Hartman – scobehart@gmail.com

Brownwood:
Pat Riley – patglynnriley@yahoo.com

College Station:
Mary Fang – mlmfang@yahoo.com
Patricia VanderBoom – kmpv@verizon.net

Dallas Area:
Karen Aubrey – kaubrey@aol.com (Dallas)
Kay Coder – kcoder@sbcglobal.net (Dallas)
Gail Donaldson – gail.donald@yahoo.com (Allen)
Ann Ellis – ellisintx@gmail.com (Rockwall/Greenville)
Frances Halvorson – flh1943@outlook.com (Richardson)
Juliet Lam – lingling777@gmail.com (Richardson) – www.youtube.com/julietdanceNteach
Al McGee – talmcgee@yahoo.com (Fairview)
Ann Pettit – oapdq@hotmail.com (Garland)
Richard Rogers – rprogers5@aol.com (Dallas)
Nikki Simpson – rockinredrodeo@gmail.com (Allen/Irving/Richardson) – www.hotheartoftexas.com
Vi Smith – msundecided@hotmail.com

Donna:
Debbie Rice – darice85@hotmail.com

El Paso:
Armando Camacho – armandocamacho@bigplanet.com – www.roadrunnerlinedancers.com
Janice Henson – jannice.line.dancer@gmail.com
Angela Moshauer – iamm@sbcglobal.net – www.danceonusa.com

Fort Worth:
Suzy Ashmore – dancesuzy@gmail.com
Marcia Riebe – marcia.riebe@gmail.com
Judy Sides – exersides@gmail.com (Colleyville/Dallas/Duncanville/Euless/Southlake/North Richland Hills)
Penny Williams – willpennyjane@yahoo.com (Burleson)

Georgetown:
Jack Bolowskie – kmdfwretired@yahoo.com
Phillip Pensabene – cueballtwo@icloud.com
Betty Wyer – bettywyer2@gmail.com

Greenville:
Peggy Evans – pegmcevans@gmail.com
Bonita Malone – bonita73greenville@gmail.com

Harker Heights:
Athalie Southard – asouthard@hot.rr.com

Harlingen:
Donna Myers – linedancerdonna@yahoo.com

Houston:
Britt Beresik – linedancinghouston@gmail.com (Bellaire)
Elsa Campbell – elsacampbell@sbcglobal.net (Bellaire/West University) – www.whatadancer.com
Sandy Carouth – sandy@carouth.com
Mary Ann Caster – mcaster78@yahoo.com (Magnolia)
Linda Conard – lsc100@aol.com (Crosby)
Jan Cook – jannixcook@gmail.com (Bentwater)
Cyndi Dull – cyndidull97@gmail.com (Magnolia)
Terri Grassbaugh – (Conroe)
Kenneth Gross – kdg12x12@att.net
Cassie Jones – bartcass@comcast.net (The Woodlands)
Carolyn Key – ckeyc123@gmail.com (Spring)
Su Law – sulaw1@hotmail.com (NASA/Clear Lake)
Diane Mayes – dimayes@aol.com (Kingwood/Spring/Tomball)
Ramona Pace – ramonagerene@gmail.com
Cheryl Rogers – cheryl.rogers5678@gmail.com – (Spring/1960) – www.texaslinedancejamboree.com 
Gordon Small – dancer@glsmall.com
Freddie Stark – freddiestark@aol.com (Tomball)
Marietta Stone – mariettast@gmail.com (Sugarland)
Jinren Woo – nijinren@yahoo.com

Kerrville:
Ocine Behrens – obehrens@yahoo.com
Jeanette McDaniel – jeanrex0901@gmail.com

Killeen:
Lori Mansfield – lmmansfie@msn.com (Killeen/Copperas Cove)

Leander:
Denise Noseworthy – d-noseworthy@hotmail.com

Longview:
Robin Fischer – burdieii@gmail.com

Lubbock:
Gail McCluskey – polka.stripes@gmail.com
Nancy Pawlik – pawlikn@yahoo.com

Mesquite:
Cindy Cowley – dcn4jesus@gmail.com

Mexia:
Jo Bryan – honk@glade.net

Mineola:
Cheryl Mitts – clmitts08@gmail.com
Barbara Rhodes – barbara0130@suddenlink.net

Mission:
Debra Rice – darice85@hotmail.com

New Braunsfels:
Melissa Onks – melonks@yahoo.com (Canyon Lake)
Michelle Schroeder – msdancegal@gmail.com – www.msdancegal.com

Odessa:
Myra Fierro – crossthelinedancing@gmail.com

Quitman:
Charlene Anthony – chardancer5678@gmail.com

Rockport:
Susan Fulton – susanoutloud@yahoo.com
Mary Reynolds – maryrey53@yahoo.com

San Angelo:
Gloria Henderson – jestme2@verizon.net

San Antonio:
Nancy Cornelius – nlcornelius@satx.rr.com
Sandy Bushover – sandyb5678@att.net
Letty Gonzales – lettyg5528@yahoo.com
Fran Lineweaver – franc21sa@aol.com
Jon Osborn – osbornrv@aol.com
George Rollow – georollow@msn.com
Dora Sondhi – dorasondhi@gmail.com

Stephenville:
Lisa Rose – lrose5r@hotmail.com

Temple:
Betty Hartman – scobehart@gmail.com

Tyler:
Renee Baker – rwbaker76@hotmail.com
Gail Herring – mgh0623@gmail.com

Waco:
Doris Cox – doriscox@att.net
Jeanne Mayer – drjeanne@danceandbehappy.net (Waco/McGregor)

Broken Arrow, OK:
Eugenia Cook – eugeniatx@gmail.com

Alamogordo, NM:
Mike Knowles – mknowles@live.com

Carlsbad, NM:
Jean Loafman – jeanloafman@gmail.com

Ruidoso, NM:
LaNora Pickel – dlpickel@gmail.com

If you would like additional information about a particular instructor, such as where they teach, the level they teach, their class times, a short bio about them, and how to contact them… you may search by selecting the letter of their LAST name below.

If you are an instructor and want to vote on Primary dances and have your class information, such as where you teach, what level, and class times, please click INSTRUCTORS ONLY  and add your information.



YeyPkTJLpbIjWvSx YAsNGHKuUQI
Bio: VadWzRur
Class City: GXtlAQHxkCfgMw
Class Location: QjovTBbAEPhGuCrZ
Age Group: all
Cost: fhyDkqRlK
Ultra Beginner: IVytiCjeMQqOND
Beginner: eIFgtzPuGnC
Improver: IehNUORiEFCkpWmZ
Intermediate: mGtxiyhUVpQXHj
Advanced: IazGrChbOnqXUTZw
ycBQxlAa yenTFGMf
Bio: BHDGImFyW
Class City: kQLFTpfmveMD
Class Location: asdRGmTBp
Age Group: all
Cost: SHaAMmQXcdDTErCf
Ultra Beginner: swjKGaMzUNP
Beginner: mawioOnsZ
Improver: sbyKcCtxjGeLXY
Intermediate: XmYWdIkAgih
Advanced: TWUuQAHcEBrPjzOJ